SAP Business One (SAP B1) is a ERP system, which was designed especially for medium-sized companies. SAP Business One was designed with the idea that even smaller companies need an ERP solution to manage their business. However, this should not contain such complex functional equipment as is found in large ERP suites SAP can be found. At the same time, SAP Business One wants to provide solutions for the diverse and different requirements of medium-sized companies through great flexibility.

The Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system contains modules for finance, customer relationship management (CRM), warehousing & logistics, production control, service. project management and Purchasing. The reporting system and the analytical functions are based on these modules.

SAP Business One - Features
SAP Business One functionality

SAP B1 was actually developed as software by TopManage Financial Systems in Israel. In 2002, SAP acquired the Israeli company. After the full company takeover, SAP B1 was expanded to include additional functions. A reporting and financial planning function called XL Reporter was acquired by Norwegian company iLytix Systems AS in 2005. In the course of acquiring the Minneapolis-based Software Solutions practice in 2006, SAP integrated its web-based CRM and e-commerce functions into SAP B1.
Also in 2006 came the integration platform as an important building block SAP B1if added, which was designed as a data hub for networking the SAP system, but also other software landscapes. With the takeover of BusinessObjects by SAP, their reporting and analysis tool also became Crystal Reports integrated into SAP Business One.

SAP B1 was initially only up Microsoft SQL Server built, but now also runs on the SAP HANA in-memory platform. It can be deployed both on-premises and in the cloud, and accessed remotely via an app. The current version is SAP Business One 10.0.

SAP has organized the sale of SAP Business One primarily through a partner network that includes over 700 partners. This network of partners has more than 500 industry-specific or feature-enhancing applications (Add ons) created. The ERP system used by around 70,000 customers.

SAP B1 - Webclient
SAP Business One Web Client

Sales & distribution control

With SAP Business One you control the sales activities of your company! In an integrated CRM (Customer Relationship Management) you always have an overview of customers, sales opportunities, processes, offers, customer orders and sales.

Your entire sales process – controlled in one application

Track all inquiries, customer contacts and competitors and coordinate all actions centrally and in one solution. With the help of the integration options of SAP B1, you integrate e-mail, telephone and social networks and control communication in all channels.

Standardize your sales process and gain important insights into the performance of your sales and your employees. Measure the economic success of your strategy and define processes and responsibilities.

Calculate offers based on customer-specific conditions or easily create price lists for special offers, seasonal offers and discounts. Present your offers with multilingual data in individual layouts and languages. Transfer the successful conclusion with all conditions directly to an order or Framework Agreement – without any double entry.

Marketing & Service

SAP B1 screen
SAP B1 desktop

Plan campaigns, measure success and develop the right marketing strategies. From sales preparation to segmentation of the target groups and market development to qualification of contacts - with SAP Business One you can manage your entire marketing more efficiently.

Use the integration functions of SAP Business One to address the customer directly at the point of sale and transfer it to a central system. Define workflows, analyze your marketing in SAP Business One and control the results. Transfer the collected data directly into a coordinated sales process.

The essential content

finance

Always in the know and save valuable work by automating processes - with the fully integrated financial management from SAP Business One.

Keep a complete overview of your finances
Postings and transactions in the general ledger are generated directly from business transactions.
Supplement your standard charts of accounts or create completely new charts of accounts. Use the numerous country versions of SAP Business One to meet the requirements of the different countries directly in the application. With the internationally oriented accounting software, you can keep track of currencies and exchange rates.
With SAP Business One, yours accounting All data for tax determination and all requirements and functionalities for IFRS-compliant balance sheet preparation are available at all times.

SAP Business One for maximum transparency

SAP Business One enables you to process your banking transactions. A separate module supports you in reconciling accounts, queries or corresponding payments. The values determined in this way serve as the basis for further financial functions in SAP Business One. Get transparency about the status of your finances, monitor budgets and control them cash flow. Map the company's cost structures by assigning multidimensional cost centers and distribution rules. The distribution of the costs incurred in the case of fully integrated cost accounting shows optimization possibilities.

purchasing and storage

SAP Business One supports your company's entire procurement process and enables you to optimally and efficiently control every work step centrally. 1,000 process steps – from a single source Use the advantages of the central and fully integrated data management in SAP Business One to be able to buy on the best terms and get the best offers. You analyze all of your needs and place orders immediately based on the information and condition data stored in SAP Business One.

Upon receipt of the goods, call up all purchasing data in just one application, compare the deliveries, carry out the dispatch of the goods and inform your employees about the receipt of goods and special features. Trigger supplier returns directly from the goods receipt, call up goods receipt data immediately when reconciling the supplier invoice or use the simple connection of scanner systems for quick processing of goods receipts.

Distribute the goods to different, freely definable warehouses and design the storage in the different dimensions. Participate in the integration of all business processes in SAP Business One in the warehouse and evaluate your stocks according to standard prices, moving average prices or FIFO (First In First Out). Create inventories with SAP Business One and automatically carry out all necessary postings in the SAP system.

production

With its extensive range of functions, the standard version of SAP Business One is optimally equipped to support a production or assembly operation. Reduce time and costs by centrally managing all production steps from one application.

Calculate demand based on forecast and order data and use it to determine future product needs. A planning assistant in SAP Business One guides you in determining the material requirements and suggests the optimal purchase and production quantities. Based on your orders, you can expeditiously BOMs and generate production orders or order directly from production orders.

Complete SAP B1 with the industry-specific function extensions to a fully equipped ERP/PPS system.

project management

Merge your accounting data with your projects in one central location - the project management module from SAP Business One allows you to do this!

All projects on screen - and in one software:
With project management in SAP B1, users can now bundle all project-related processes, resources and activities in one place. Larger or more complex projects can be divided into individual sub-projects or phases. In this way, you always have an overall view of the projects and can make structured changes.

Reports and Analysis

With the reports and analyzes from SAP Business One, you gain new insights and can continuously optimize the processes in your company. Get business data from a central database or access via drill down, Drag&Relate and integrated ads heading straight for them.

Make decisions based on data

SAP Business One - Analytics
SAP Business One - Analytics

Create meaningful reports with graphic support from SAP B1. You can look up data for further evaluation Microsoft Excel export. Dynamically run through different scenarios in dashboards to simplify the decision.

Benefit from the innovative in-memory technology SAPHANA and their analysis functions. This allows you to analyze data in real time and check it in scenarios to identify current development opportunities and risks.

Mobile applications in SAP Business One

SAP Business One - Mobile Apps
SAP Business One - Mobile Apps

Access your company information wherever and whenever you want. Whether you are a CEO, executive, service representative or sales representative, with the mobile clients from SAP Business One, you can track all your activities from anywhere. Mobilizing your company data Find out about work processes in your company or maintain the information and processes of your prospects, customers and suppliers and act directly in the application. All company data is automatically compared with your mobile device.

Get the current company data from SAP Business One in real time and presented in clear dashboards. In sales you can access all customer data in the app and generate opportunities, orders and offers. Check your inventories and product-specific information, purchase and sales prices, deliverable quantities and product images or query current stock levels and product details with images and product descriptions.

SAP Business One 2023

SAP Business One 2023 - An Outlook

Rainer Zinow (SAP) has published a video on the topic of SAP Business One 2023. As in the years before, the ...
Continue reading ?
SAP Business One turn of the year

New Year in SAP Business One

Every year the turn of the year in SAP Business One is coming up. Anything you only do once a year is...
Continue reading ?
SAP Business One Reporting

SAP Business One – Reporting

All sorts of requirements for SAP Business One - Reporting are what a user needs to do after the introduction of SAP B1...
Continue reading ?
SAP Business One Partner - the right one is important

SAP Business One Partner – the right one is important

As a SAP Business One Partner with over 20 years of experience in the successful deployment and care and maintenance of SAP...
Continue reading ?
SAP Business One linkage plan

SAP Business One Relationship Map

A picture is worth a thousand words. Yes, another cliché - but it's true, isn't it? We prefer short...
Continue reading ?
Consignment warehouse in SAP Business One

Consignment warehouse in SAP Business One

A consignment warehouse is a supplier's warehouse on the company premises or in the vicinity of a customer. In this warehouse, goods and/or ...
Continue reading ?
SAP B1 update

SAP Business One 10.0 FP 2202

The SAP Business One Feature Pack 10.0 FP2202 has been released and once again it brings some innovations for the users. The ...
Continue reading ?
MRP in SAP Business One

MRP – Material Requirements Planning in SAP Business One

MRP (material requirements planning) and ERP are a pair of siblings where you don't know exactly which of the two is/are the ...
Continue reading ?
Other SAP Clouds

The other SAP cloud

Everyone who is interested in the current ERP market knows that there is no way around offers from the data cloud...
Continue reading ?
Financial Consolidation with SAP Business One

Financial consolidation with SAP Business One

Taken by itself, the term "consolidation" simply means that one brings a certain fact into context. In the world ...
Continue reading ?
Balance confirmation in SAP Business One

Balance confirmation in SAP Business One

A balance confirmation makes it possible to check the correct amount of receivables and payables to your business partners. With the Versino...
Continue reading ?
SAP Business One Cloud Migration

SAP Business One Cloud Migration Costs

When considering the cost of a SAP Business One Cloud migration, you have to go into detail to get a realistic view...
Continue reading ?
Magpie 2023

ELSTER AddOn for SAP Business One 2022

From February 2022, users of SAP Business One must also use the new ELSTER Rich Client (ERiC) version 35.2.8.0 ...
Continue reading ?
SAP B1 update

SAP Business One FP2111

SAP Business One FP2111 was released with a slight delay as it contains fixes for the recently discovered Log4j vulnerability. In addition, was...
Continue reading ?
Log4Shell SAP Business One

Log4Shell (Log4j vulnerability) & SAP Business One

A vulnerability ?Log4Shell? (CVE-2021-44228) was categorized as extremely critical on December 10th, 2021 by the Federal Office for Security (BSI) with the red level ...
Continue reading ?
SAP B1 update

SAP Business One FP2105

With the update SAP Business One FP2105 (Feature Pack 21SAP Business One FP 2105 from July 2021 numerous new ...
Continue reading ?
0

SAP Business One (SAP B1) ist ein ERP-System, das insbesondere für mittelständische Unternehmen konzipiert wurde. SAP Business One wurde mit dem Hintergedanken gestaltet, dass auch kleinere Firmen eine ERP-Lösung für das Management ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit benötigen. Diese sollte jedoch keine derart komplexe Funktionsausstattung beinhalten, wie sie in großen ERP-Suiten der SAP zu finden ist. Gleichzeitig will SAP Business One durch große Flexibilität, sich auf die vielfältige und unterschiedlichen Anforderungen des Mittelstandes Lösungen zur Verfügung stellen.

Das Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)-System enthält Module für das Finanzwesen, das Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Lager& Logistik, Produktionssteuerung, Service. Projektmanagement und Einkauf. Auf Basis dieser Module fußt das Berichtswesen und die analytischen Funktionen.

SAP Business One - Funktionen
SAP Business One Funktionsumfang

SAP B1 wurde eigentlich von TopManage Financial Systems in Israel als Software entwickelt. Im Jahre 2002 akquirierte SAP das Unternehmen aus Israel. Nach der vollständigen Firmenübernahme wurde SAP B1 um weitere Funktionen ausgebaut. Eine Berichts- und Finanzplanungsfunktion mit dem Namen XL Reporter konnte im Jahr 2005 von dem norwegischen Unternehmen iLytix Systems AS zugekauft werden. Im Zuge der Übernahme der in Minneapolis beheimateten Praxis Software Solutions im Jahr 2006 integrierte SAP deren webbasierte CRM- und E-Commerce-Funktionen in SAP B1.
Ebenfalls 2006 kam als wichtiger Baustein die Integrationsplattform SAP B1if hinzu, die als Datendrehscheibe zum Vernetzen von SAP System, aber auch anderer Softwarelandschaften konzipiert wurde. Mit der Übernahme von BusinessObjects durch die SAP wurde auch deren Report- und Analysetool Crystal Reports in SAP Business One integriert.

SAP B1 war zunächst nur auf Microsoft SQL Server aufgebaut, läuft jetzt aber auch auf der In-Memory-Plattform SAP HANA. Es kann sowohl vor Ort als auch in der Cloud bereitgestellt werden und über eine App aus der Ferne aufgerufen werden. Die aktuelle Version ist SAP Business One 10.0.

SAP hat den Vertrieb von SAP Business One in erster Linie über ein Partnernetz organisiert, das über 700 Partner umfasst. Dieses Partnernetz hat mehr als 500 branchenspezifische oder funktionserweiternde Applikationen (Add-ons) geschaffen. Das ERP-System von rund 70.000 Kunden genutzt.

SAP B1 - Web client
SAP Business One Web-Client

Verkaufs- & Vertriebssteuerung

Mit dem SAP Business One steuern Sie die Vertriebsaktivitäten Ihres Unternehmens! In einem integrierten CRM (Customer Relationship Management) haben Sie stets den Überblick über Kunden, Verkaufschancen, Vorgänge, Angebote, Kundenaufträge und Verkauf.

Ihr gesamter Verkaufsprozess – gesteuert in einer Applikation

Verfolgen Sie alle Anfragen, Kundenkontakte und Mitbewerber und stimmen Sie alle Aktionen zentral und in einer Lösung ab. Mithilfe der Integrationsmöglichkeiten von SAP B1 integrieren Sie E-Mail, Telefon und soziale Netzwerke und kontrollieren die Kommunikation in allen Kanälen.

Vereinheitlichen Sie Ihren Vertriebs-Prozess und gewinnen Sie wichtige Erkenntnisse über die Performance Ihres Vertriebs und Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Messen Sie den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihrer Strategie und legen Sie Abläufe und Zuständigkeiten fest.

Kalkulieren Sie auf der Basis kundenspezifischer Konditionen Angebote oder legen Sie auf einfache Weise Preislisten für Aktions-, Saisonangebote und Rabatte an. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Angebote mit multilingualen Daten in individuellen Layouts und Sprachen. Übertragen Sie den gelungenen Abschluss mit allen Konditionen unmittelbar in einen Auftrag oder Rahmenvertrag – ohne jegliche Doppeleingabe.

Marketing & Dienstleistung

SAP B1 - Screen
SAP B1 - Desktop

Kampagnen planen, Erfolge messen und die passenden Marketingstrategien erarbeiten. Von der Sales-Vorbereitung über die Segmentierung der Zielgruppen und die Marktbearbeitung bis hin zur Qualifizierung der Kontakte – mit SAP Business One managen Sie Ihr gesamtes Marketing effizienter.

Verwenden Sie die Integrationsfunktionen von SAP Business One, um die Kundenansprache direkt am Point of Sale aufzunehmen und in ein Zentralsystem zu überführen. Legen Sie Arbeitsabläufe fest, analysieren Sie Ihr Marketing in SAP Business One und kontrollieren Sie die Resultate. Übertragen Sie die erfassten Daten unmittelbar in einen koordinierten Vertriebsprozess.

Die wesentlichen Inhalte

Finanzwesen

Immer bestens Bescheid wissen und durch Automatisierung von Prozessen wertvolle Arbeitsleistung sparen – mit der voll integriertem Finanzverwaltung von SAP Business One.

Bewahren Sie einen lückenlosen Durchblick bei Ihren Finanzen
Buchungen und Transaktionen im Hauptbuch werden direkt aus Geschäftsvorfällen erzeugt.
Ergänzen Sie Ihre Standard-Kontenpläne oder legen Sie komplett neue Kontenpläne an. Verwenden Sie die zahlreichen Landesversionen von SAP Business One, um die Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Länder unmittelbar in der Applikation zu erfüllen. Mit der international ausgerichteten Rechnungswesen-Software behalten Sie den Überblick über Währungen und Devisenkurse.
Mit SAP Business One stehen Ihrer Buchhaltung jederzeit alle Daten für die Steuerermittlung sowie alle Anforderungen und Funktionalitäten für die IFRS-gerechte Bilanzerstellung zur Verfügung.

SAP Business One für größtmögliche Transparenz

SAP Business One ermöglicht Ihnen die Abwicklung Ihrer Bankgeschäfte. Ein eigenes Modul unterstützt Sie bei der Abstimmung von Konten, Abfragen oder korrespondierenden Zahlungen. Die dabei ermittelten Werte dienen als Grundlage für weiterführende finanzwirtschaftliche Funktionen in SAP Business One. Verschaffen Sie sich Transparenz über den Stand Ihrer Finanzen, überwachen Sie Budgets und kontrollieren Sie den Cashflow. Bilden Sie die Kostenstrukturen des Unternehmens über die Zuweisung von multidimensionalen Kostenstellen und Aufteilungsregeln ab. Die Verteilung der anfallenden Kosten bei voll integrierter Kostenrechnung zeigt Optimierungsmöglichkeiten auf.

Einkauf und Lager

SAP Business One unterstützt den kompletten Beschaffungsvorgang Ihres Unternehmens und ermöglicht es Ihnen, jeden Arbeitsschritt optimal und effizient zentral zu steuern. 1. 000 Prozessschritte – aus einer Hand Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der zentralen und voll integrierten Datenverwaltung in SAP Business One, um zu den besten Bedingungen einkaufen und optimale Angebote einholen zu können. Sie analysieren Ihren gesamten Bedarf und ordern unmittelbar auf der Grundlage der in SAP Business One gespeicherten Informationen und Konditionsdaten.

Rufen Sie beim Eingang der Ware alle Daten des Einkaufs in nur einer Applikation ab, gleichen Sie die Lieferungen ab, führen Sie den Warenversand durch und informieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter über Wareneingang und besondere Merkmale. Stoßen Sie Lieferanten-Retouren unmittelbar aus dem Wareneingang an, rufen Sie Wareneingangsdaten sofort beim Abstimmen mit der Lieferanten-Rechnung ab oder verwenden Sie die einfache Anbindung von Scanner-Systemen zur schnellen Abwicklung von Wareneingängen.

Distribuieren Sie die Ware auf verschiedene, frei zu definierende Lager und gestalten Sie die Einlagerung in den unterschiedlichen Dimensionen. Partizipieren Sie auch im Lager von der Einbindung aller Geschäftsprozesse in SAP Business One und bewerten Sie Ihre Bestände buchhalterisch nach Standardpreis, gleitendem Durchschnittspreis oder FIFO (First-In-First-Out). Erstellen Sie Inventuren mit SAP Business One und führen Sie alle erforderlichen Buchungen im SAP-System automatisiert durch.

Produktion

Die Standard-Version von SAP Business One ist mit ihren umfangreichen Funktionalitäten optimal zur Unterstützung eines Fertigungs- oder Montagebetriebs ausgestattet. Senken Sie Zeitaufwand und Kosten, indem Sie alle Produktionsschritte aus einer Anwendung heraus zentral verwalten.

Berechnen Sie den Bedarf anhand von Prognose- und Auftragsdaten und verwenden Sie diese zur Ermittlung des künftigen Bedarfes an Produkten. Ein Dispositionsassistent in SAP Business One führt Sie bei der Bestimmung des Materialbedarfes und schlägt die optimalen Einkaufs- und Fertigungsmengen vor. Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Aufträge können Sie zügig Stücklisten und Produktionsaufträge generieren oder unmittelbar aus Produktionsaufträgen ordern.

Vervollständigen Sie SAP B1 mit den branchenspezifischen Funktionserweiterungen zu einem voll ausgestatteten ERP/PPS-System.

Projektverwaltung

Führen Sie die Daten Ihrer Rechnungswesen mit Ihren Projekten an einem zentralen Ort zusammen – das Projektmanagementmodul von SAP Business One ermöglicht Ihnen das!

Alle Projekte auf dem Schirm – und das in einer Software:
Mit dem Projektmanagement in SAP B1 können Benutzer nun alle projektbezogenen Vorgänge, Ressourcen und Tätigkeiten an einer Stelle bündeln. Größere oder komplexere Projekte lassen sich in einzelne Unterprojekte oder Phasen gliedern. So behält man stets den Gesamtüberblick über die Projekte und kann strukturiert Änderungen durchführen.

Berichte und Analysen

Mit den Berichten und Analysen von SAP Business One gewinnen Sie neue Einsichten und können die Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen laufend optimieren. Holen Sie sich Geschäftsdaten aus einer zentralen Datenbasis oder greifen Sie über Drilldown, Drag-and-Relate und integrierte Anzeigen unmittelbar auf sie zu.

Treffen Sie Entscheidungen auf der Grundlage von Daten

SAP Business One - Analytics
SAP Business One - Analytics

Erstellen Sie aussagefähige Reports mit grafischer Unterstützung aus SAP B1 heraus. Sie können Daten zur weiterführenden Auswertung nach Microsoft Excel exportieren. Lassen Sie unterschiedliche Szenarien in Dashboards dynamisch durchspielen, um die Entscheidung zu vereinfachen.

Profitieren Sie von der innovativen In-Memory-Technologie SAP HANA und ihren Analyse-Funktionen. So können Sie in Echtzeit Daten analysieren und in Szenarien prüfen, um aktuelle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Risiken zu erkennen.

Mobile Applikationen in SAP Business One

SAP Business One - Mobil Apps
SAP Business One - Mobil Apps

Zugriff auf Ihre Unternehmensinformationen, wo und wann immer Sie es wünschen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Geschäftsführer, eine leitende Angestellte, ein Service-Mitarbeiter oder ein Vertriebsbeauftragter sind, mit den Mobile Clients von SAP Business One verfolgen Sie alle Ihre Aktivitäten von überall aus. Mobilisierung Ihrer Unternehmensdaten Erkundigen Sie sich über Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Hause oder pflegen Sie die Informationen und Vorgänge Ihrer Prospects, Kunden und Lieferanten und agieren Sie unmittelbar in der Anwendung. Alle Firmendaten werden dabei automatisch mit Ihrem mobilen Endgerät abgeglichen.

Holen Sie sich die aktuellen Unternehmensdaten aus SAP Business One in Realtime und dargestellt in anschaulichen Dashboards. Im Verkauf können Sie auf alle Kundendaten in der App zugreifen und Opportunities, Aufträge und Angebote erzeugen. Prüfen Sie Ihre Warenbestände und produktspezifische Informationen, Ein- und Verkaufspreise, lieferbare Stückzahlen sowie Produktabbildungen oder fragen Sie aktuelle Lagerbestände und Produktdetails mit Bildern und Produktbeschreibungen ab.

SAP Business One Partner - wichtig ist der Richtige

SAP Business One Partner – wichtig ist der Richtige

Als SAP Business One Partner mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der erfolgreichen Bereitstellung und Pflege und Wartung von SAP ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP Business One Verknüpfungsplan

SAP Business One Relationship Map

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Ja, ein weiteres Klischee - aber es ist wahr, oder? Wir bevorzugen kurze ...
Weiterlesen …
Konsignationslager in SAP Business One

Konsignationslager in SAP Business One

Ein Konsignationslager ist Lager eines Lieferanten auf dem Betriebsgelände oder in Nähe eines Kunden. In diesem Lager werden Waren oder/und ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP B1 Update

SAP Business One 10.0 FP 2202

Der SAP Business One Feature Pack 10.0 FP2202 wurde veröffentlicht und bringt wieder einmal einige Innovationen für die Benutzer. Die ...
Weiterlesen …
MRP in SAP Business One

MRP – Materialbedarfsplanung in SAP Business One

MRP (Materialbedarfsplanung) und ERP sind dabei ein Geschwisterpaar, bei dem man nicht ganz genau weiß, welcher der beiden der/ die ...
Weiterlesen …
Andere SAP Cloud

Die andere SAP Cloud

Alle, die sich für den aktuellen ERP-Markt interessiert sind, wissen, dass an Angeboten aus der Daten-Wolke kein Weg mehr vorbeiführt ...
Weiterlesen …
Finanzkonsolidierung-mit-SAP-Business-One

Finanzkonsolidierung mit SAP Business One

Für sich genommen bedeutet der Begriff "Konsolidierung" lediglich, dass man einen bestimmten Sachverhalt in einen Zusammenhang bringt. In der Welt ...
Weiterlesen …
Saldenbestätigung in SAP Business One

Saldenbestätigung in SAP Business One

Eine Saldenbestätigung ermöglicht es, Forderungen und Verbindlichkeiten gegenüber Ihren Geschäftspartnern auf ihre korrekte Höhe hin zu kontrollieren. Mit der Versino ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP Business One Cloud Migration

SAP Business One Cloud Migration Kosten

Bei der Betrachtung der Kosten einer SAP Business One Cloud Migration muss man ins Detail gehen, um einen realistischen Blick ...
Weiterlesen …
Elster 2022

ELSTER AddOn für SAP Business One 2022

Ab Februar 2022 müssen auch Nutzer von SAP Business One den neuen ELSTER Rich Client (ERiC) in der Version 35.2.8.0 ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP B1 Update

SAP Business One FP2111

SAP Business One FP2111 wurde mit leichter Verzögerung veröffentlicht, da es Lösungen für das kürzlich aufgetretene Log4j-Lücke enthält. Außerdem wurde ...
Weiterlesen …
Log4Shell-SAP-Business-One

Log4Shell (Log4j -Lücke) & SAP Business One

Eine Sicherheitslücke „Log4Shell“ (CVE-2021-44228) wurde am 10.12.02021 vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit (BSI) mit der Stufe Rot als extrem kritisch kategorisiert ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP Business One Jahreswechsel

Jahreswechsel in SAP Business One

Alle Jahre wieder steht der Jahreswechsel in SAP Business One an. Alles, was man nur einmal im Jahr macht, ist ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP B1 Update

SAP Business One FP2105

Mit dem Update SAP Business One FP2105 (Feature Pack 21SAP Business One FP 2105 werden ab Juli 2021 zahlreiche neue ...
Weiterlesen …
SAP Business One Eweiterung

SAP Business One Erweiterung – was man beachten sollte

Als Unternehmen, das SAP Business One einführt oder bereits eingeführt hat, werden Sie früher oder später auf das Thema Erweiterungen ...
Weiterlesen …
b1vs Bydesign

SAP Business One vs SAP Business ByDesign

Es gibt immer noch einige Menschen, die SAP vor allem mit Softwarelösungen für Großkonzerne in Verbindung bringen. Dabei wird gänzlich ...
Weiterlesen …
0